Administrative Staff
Kim's Picture Kim Balderrama
Director
Office: (949) 824-9145
Cell: (657) 333-6075
Fax: (949) 824-8219
Email: kbalderr@uci.edu
Julie's Picture Julie Lindo
Assistant Director
Office: (949) 824-3563
Cell: (657) 549-1783
Fax: (949) 824-8219
Email: j.lindo@uci.edu
Shelby's Picture Shelby Smith, Intern
Majors: Social Policy and Public Service,
Emphasis in Education
Email: shelbys1@uci.edu
Undergraduate Staff
Alejandra's Picture Alejandra Grande, Tutor
Majors: Education Science, Spanish
Tutoring Specialties: Spanish, Writing
Email: agrander@uci.edu
daniela's Picture Daniela Herrera, Tutor
Majors: Sociology, Spanish
Tutoring Specialties: Sociology, Spanish
Email: dyherrer@uci.edu
Mehrbod's Picture Mehrbod Mavandadi, Tutor
Major: Mathematics
Tutoring Specialties: Math, Algebra, trigonometry, pre-calculus and calculus
Email: mmavanda@uci.edu
Anais's Picture Anais Osipova, Tutor
Major: Comparative Literature
Tutoring Specialties: Writing, English, History, Social Sciences, Psychology
Email: aosipova@uci.edu
Selena's Picture Selena Perez, Tutor
Major: Sociology and Education
Tutoring Specialties: Algebra I/II, Pre-Calc, Spanish, English
Email: selenp1@uci.edu
Conrado's Picture Conrado Preciado, Tutor
Majors: Public Health Policy
Tutoring Specialties: English, Chemistry
Email: cpprecia@uci.edu
Pavneet's Picture Pavneet Randhawa, Tutor
Majors: Human Biology
Tutoring Specialties: Biology, Anatomy/Physiology, Psychology, Chemistry.
Email: pavneetr@uci.edu
Angel's Picture Angel Salazar, Tutor
Majors: Psychology & Social Behavior and Education
Tutoring Specialties: English, History, Psychology, Sociology, Child Development, Statistics
Email: angels4@uci.edu
Quyen's Picture Quyen Tran, Tutor
Majors: Mathematics and Business Administration
Tutoring Specialties: Math, Science/Physics, and Economics
Email: tranq2@uci.edu

Center for Educational Partnerships
120 Theory, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92697-2505